Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Candidates Forum
10/22/2018
Location: Collinsville, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Candidates Forum

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Emerging Issues with Additional Insurance Coverage
11/1/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 4:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Expert Analysis with ESi
11/8/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 2:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Expert Analysis with ESi

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/16/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
IDC Holiday Party - Chicago
12/13/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/18/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/22/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal