Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
DRI Annual Meeting
10/16/2019 » 10/19/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
11/7/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting & Sponsor Brunch
11/8/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Webinar: Getting Schooled: Understanding Title IX in Higher Education

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Webinar: Diversity - What Does it Mean? Why Does it Matter?

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/12/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/13/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/30/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/31/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/13/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal