Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
8/30/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, August 31, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting & Sponsor Brunch
8/31/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
North Central Region Trial Academy
9/6/2018 » 9/8/2018
Location: Naperville, Illinois   
North Central Region Trial Academy

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/21/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
11/15/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/16/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
IDC Holiday Party - Chicago
12/13/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/18/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/22/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal