Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Search
News & Press: Board

IDC Board Election - Voting Now Open

Tuesday, April 10, 2018  
Share |

Seven nominations have been received to fill the six vacancies on the IDC Board of Directors. In accordance with our Bylaws, the newly elected directors will take office in June 2018. The Board of Directors shall be representative of all areas of the State of Illinois, and to this end, two Districts are declared: "Cook County" and "Statewide." Only four of the six vacancies may be filled by candidates from the same district (Cook County or Statewide).


The following nominations are listed in the order in which they were received. Please note that incumbent candidate's names are marked with an asterisk.

  • Donald Patrick Eckler*Pretzel & Stouffer, Chartered (Cook County)
  • Tracy Stevenson*Law Office of Tracy E. Stevenson (Cook County)
  • Mark J. McClenathanHeyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, P.C. (Statewide)
  • Jennifer Winking*Scholz, Loos, Palmer, Siebers & Duesterhaus LLP(Statewide)
  • John EggumForan Glennon Palandech Ponzi & Rudloff, PC (Cook County)
  • Terry Fox*Flaherty & Youngerman, P.C. (Cook County) 
  • Kimberly Ross*Ford & Harrison LLP (Cook County)

Voting is now open. Please follow this link to cast your vote. Please note that you will need to login to the IDC website to cast your ballot. Voting will end Friday, May 4, 2018.

Please contact the IDC office at 800-232-0169 or with any questions.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal