Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
Employment Law Committee Meeting
1/12/2018
Time: From 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/19/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/22/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/23/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/16/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
IDC After Hours at SPiN
4/12/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
IDC After Hours at SPiN

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Spring Symposium
4/13/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
4/17/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 12:00 - 2:30 p.m.
 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/17/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 3:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/18/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal